Due to the mandatory shutdown of non-essential NYC businesses, shipping may be delayed.
Sold out

Bleachers | Live At Electric Lady


  • Image of Bleachers | Live At Electric Lady

Recorded on October 3, 2020 at Electric Lady Studios. Previously a Bleachers tour exclusive, this limited run is pressed on Fruit Punch red vinyl.

Side A:
1. Drive
2. 45
3. Don’t Go Dark
4. Chinatown (feat. Bruce Springsteen)

Side B:
5. How Dare You Want More
6. Big Life
7. What’d I Do With All This Faith? (feat. St. Vincent)
8. Strange Behavior