Due to the mandatory shutdown of non-essential NYC businesses, shipping may be delayed.
Coming soon

The Kills | Live at Electric Lady Studios


  • Image of The Kills | Live at Electric Lady Studios

The Kills: Live At Electric Lady Studios was recorded on the 15th anniversary of the band's first ever performance together. Playing to a small, invitation-only crowd inside Electric Lady's Studio "A," Allison Mosshart and Jamie Hince deliver a snarling, powerful 10 song set.

1. Heart Of A Dog
2. U.R.A Fever
3. Kissy Kissy
4. Hard Habit To Break
5. Impossible Tracks
6. Doing It To Death
7. Baby Says
8. Tape Song
9. Whirling Eye
10. Love Is A Deserter

"The Kills: Live At Electric Lady" is a feature release of Record Store Day 2018.